Honors + Support

  • Foundation Support


    Illinois Arts Council

    The I.A. O’Shaughnessy Foundation

    The REAM Foundation

    Topfer Family Foundation

  • Awards

    The Governor’s Award for the Arts

    The Continental Bank Foundation Community Service Award

    The Children’s Theater Association Drama for Human Awareness Award

    The Chicago Department on Aging and Disabilities’ Critical Difference Award

    The Illinois Theatre Association’s Excellence in Children’s Theatre Award

    The Arts & Business Council of Chicago’s ABBY Award for Excellence in Arts Management

    The Non-Profit Financial Center’s ORBA Award for Financial Management

    Communities in Schools of Chicago (CISC) Al Ward Spirit of Giving Award (2010)

    Design Industries Foundation Fighting AIDS (DIFFA) Chicago Excellence in Care Award (2011)

    Rape Victim Advocates’ Visionary Award (2011)

  • Donors

    Mentor Level – $1,000 or more

    Andrew Bozzelli
    Robert Deering
    Rob Hunden
    Sue Leaver

    Friend Level – $100-$299

    Raymond Adamczyk
    Jim Cahill
    Pam and Mike Cribbs
    Carol Feiner
    Heather Fields
    Judy Freedman
    Mike and Lydia Gartland
    Shawn & Audrey Leaver
    Brighid O’Shaughnessy
    Tom Pierce
    Emma Porterfield
    John Romeo
    Anne Scheetz
    Steve Schine and Loretta Rezos
    Anne Swoboda

  • Sponsor Level – $300-$999

    Asma Ali
    Stetson Atwood
    Betty Clark
    Ellen Cribbs
    Cristina DeLeon
    Debra Desmond
    Kevin Drucker
    Melanie Hellenga
    Courtney Jones
    Michael McConnell
    Jamie Pasquale
    April Porter
    Martin Sarano
    Kim Speckmann
    Laura Yocky

    Partner Level – $30-$99

    Heather Adamczyk
    Dominic and Shirley Bozzelli
    Dominic Bozzelli
    Joan Bozzelli
    Matthew and Heidi Bozzelli
    Rich Bozzelli
    Tim Brennan
    Nick Burson
    Alexandar Connell
    John Crego
    Matthew Ellegood
    Barbara Fields
    Joe Fitzgibbon
    Robert Herling
    Cheryl Hover
    Deborah Huffman
    Judy and Dave Hunden
    Elizabeth Johnson
    Meredith Jones
    Leslie and AJ Levin
    Lisa Maggiore
    Elizabeth Manon
    Edward and Gail Matesevac
    Tim McDonald
    Dave & Colette McDonough
    Lois McDonough
    Kevin Mocogni
    Quinn Moore
    Bret Robinson
    Al Unger
    Dick & Pat Wiehe

  • Help us Continue our Award-Winning Work